In the name of Sruli

Sruli Recht well-known for producing fashions that is unparalleled and moving, a pure force that shifts against the “norm” he offers a different bearing to the world compass, pure genius in my opinion but his latest creation denotes the magical mind that Surli Recht possess.

I am referring to personal piece “Forget Me Knot” ring, a one-of-a-kind accessory with Recht own flesh from his own abdomen. The flesh has been salted, tanned, and mounted onto a 24-karat gold band. Interesting, disturbing, pure commitment to his art – self-portrait or hard nose believe in his creative abilities.

Tms
I’m constant admirer of Sruli design and workmanship, his fashion creativity every time I see his clothing I wish firstly, that he made his clothing in my size I’m XL and 12 size foot so I don’t fit into his criteria or demographic more importantly the body shape/mould.

Frustrating from my end, however this is slender man world I am sure that many of you may feel my angst – perhaps one day he might reconsider his sizing for his menswear.

If he does I will be there waiting with cash and credit card in hand to quell my excitement.

Enjoy the video – Recht knows what he wants and determine to get there.

Sruli-Recht

About thematerialsleuth

I work in the digital industry and this blog is an outlet for things that I admire whether its design, interior, graphic, fashion, styling, industrial, architecture, art, illustration, music or other bloggers etc. I constantly search for different artists who do not grab the media attention or have high profiles brand ambassadors pushing their products.

Please leave a reply

