Christine Centenera, do I need to say any more.

Christine Centenera is the fashion editor for Harper’s Bazaar (Australia). She also freelances as a stylist. She has in the past worked as Lara Bingle’s stylist. Christine has become known for her stylish outfits, having been photographed by Garance Dore and Scott Schuman of The Sartorialist fame.

The Harper’s Bazaar fashion editor is a self confessed “sucker” for anything with studs and metal detailing of patent leather. Christine goes on to say that her “insanely high” instep is the reason for her being unable to wear flat shoes. A great sense of awareness when it comes to fashion, I regard her as having incredible grace, sensibility and over abundance of style. Josh Goot I salute you…

About thematerialsleuth

I work in the digital industry and this blog is an outlet for things that I admire whether its design, interior, graphic, fashion, styling, industrial, architecture, art, illustration, music or other bloggers etc. I constantly search for different artists who do not grab the media attention or have high profiles brand ambassadors pushing their products.

Please leave a reply